top of page

Onibarjo by De-illumination

Release Date: August 13, 2021

FFO: Kamelot, Nightwish , Symphony X


The first symphonic Rock/Metal album in Bangladesh followed by a Concept story.

Stream here at your Favorite Platform :

Line up : Vocals: Rozario Rony, Guitars : Sazzad Arefeen , Keyboards: Shams Mansoor Ghani, Drums: Samiul Islam

Awards: Best Band by Critics: 7th CityCell Channel i Music awards 2011 , Best Sound Engineer (Sazzad Arefeen) by Popular choice.

bottom of page